OSOT Members Elect New Board Directors

The Society's election for our Board of Directors closed on June 5th. OSOT members were presented with a dynamic slate of candidates - an opportunity to celebrate the leadership commitment within the membership. Please congratulate ALL candidates who allowed their name to stand for office. Maria Borczyk, Harpreet Buttar, Wajeeha Chatoo and Erin Knobl. These are true and committed leaders whether elected or not!

We're pleased to announce the outcome of the vote. Please join in congratulating:

  • Maria Borczyk - Vice-President Secretary (acclaimed) - View Bio
  • Harpreet Buttar - Director at Large - View Bio
  • Wajeeha Chatoo - Director at Large - View Bio

These Directors will officially commence their 2 year terms at the September 23, 2021 Annual General Meeting.

Thank you to all members who exercised their right and responsibility to VOTE!