

OSOT Membership Mailing Label Purchase Agreement

Name/Title:			
Company/Organizati			
Address:			
			stal Code:
Phone:	Fax:	Email:	stal Code:
 I wish to purchase labels at a cost of \$0.75 cents per label + \$10.00 admin fee, for the following regions/cities (see map on next page) 			
2) And/or I wish to purchase labels by OT practice area(s)			
OSOT Member? Provide Select Method of shipme Conditions of Sale:	-	-	discount:
agreement. This r mailing. • You (the advertise • The labels are not material and will		t the full and complete for the actual mailing p pse other than for circu ners for their use.	llation of approved
By signing this purchase agreement, I the undersigned, have accepted the above conditions of sale; Name: Signature:			
Name:	Sig	nature:	
	(Visa/MasterCard onl		
			Amount:
Name on Card :		Signature:	
		erservices@osot.on.ca on, call 416-322-3011	



Regions

OSOT members are assigned to a geographic region according to their preferred mailing address. These regional boundaries coincide with the boundaries of the electoral districts of the College of Occupational Therapists of Ontario to facilitate membership comparison to the College's registration base.



North West Region (NW) Composed of the territorial districts of Kenora, Rainy River and Thunder Bay.

North East Region (NE)

Composed of the territorial districts of Sudbury, Parry Sound, Timiskaming, Nipissing, Algoma, Cochrane and Manitoulin and the District Municipality of Muskoka.

Ε

Central East Region (CE)

Composed of the Municipality of Toronto, the counties of Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, Simcoe and Victoria, and the regional municipalities of Durham Peel and York.

Eastern Region (E)

Composed of the united counties of Prescott and Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengary, Lennox and Addington, Leeds and Grenville, The Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carlton, the counties of Hastings, Prince Edward, Frontenac, Renfrew and Lanark.

South West Region (SW)

Composed of the counties of Essex, Bruce, Grey, Kent, Lambton, Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Huron and Perth.

Central West Region (CW)

Composed of the counties of Brant, Dufferin and Wellington, and the regional municipalities of Haldimand Norfolk, Halton, Hamilton-Wentworth, Niagara and Waterloo.