Board of Directors

The Society is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the members. Board members serve a two-year term of office. To meet our current Board of Directors click here.

Role Board Director Term End    City/Town Practice Focus
President Beth Linkewich

  2017         Toronto Healthcare Administration and Health System Planning
VP/Secretary Diane McLaughlin
diane.mclaughlin@mh.ccac-ont.ca
  2017 Mississauga CCAC Sector
Treasurer Lesya Dyk
lesya@ldot.ca
  2018 Hamilton Managing a Post MVA rehab practice
President Elect Sylvia Davidson
sdavidson@baycrest.org
  2017 Toronto Adults & Management
Director Donna Dennis
ddennis2@uwo.ca
  2018 Dutton Child & Youth Mental Health, Faculty Member at University of Western Ontario
Director Catherine Donnelly
catherine.donnelly@queensu.ca
  2018 Kingston Primary Health Care, Faculty Member at Queen's University
Director Laura Hayos
laurahayosot@gmail.com
  2018 Toronto Mental Health
Director

Teri Shackleton
teri.shackleton@hpha.ca

  2017

Stratford

Hospital Sector, Seniors' Care, Age-Friendly Communities

Director

Lynn Stewart
lynn.stewart@sjhc.london.on.ca

  2017

London

Urban  General Hospital/Hand Therapy

Lynn Stewart

Meetings of the Board of Directors

The Board meets approximately bi-monthly through the year. Members are encouraged to identify issues, concerns or recommendations to board members and may forward issues for discussion by the Board for inclusion on a board meeting agenda. See Board Meeting Schedule.

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Email
Finance Committee Lesya Dyk,
OSOT Treasurer
lesya@ldot.ca
Executive Committee Beth Linkewich,
OSOT President

Nominations & Elections Committee Laurie Warren,
OSOT Past President
lwarrenot@sympatico.ca
Process Monitoring Committee Diane McLaughlin, VP/Secretary diane.mclaughlin@mh.ccac-ont.ca
Human Resource Committee Sylvia Davidson sdavidson@baycrest.org