Board of Directors

The Society is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the members. Board members serve a two-year term of office.

Meet our Board of Directors 

Role Board Director Term End    City/Town Practice Focus
President Sylvia Davidson
sdavidson@baycrest.org
  2019         Toronto Adults & Management
VP/Secretary Lynn Stewart
lynn.stewart@sjhc.london.on.ca
  2019 London Urban  General Hospital/Hand Therapy
Treasurer Lesya Dyk
lesya@ldot.ca
  2018 Hamilton Managing a Post MVA rehab practice
Director
Catherine Donnelly
catherine.donnelly@queensu.ca
  2018 Kingston
Primary Health Care, Faculty Member at Queen's University
Director Donna Dennis
ddennis2@uwo.ca
  2018 Dutton Child & Youth Mental Health, Faculty Member at University of Western Ontario
Director Laura Hayos
laurahayosot@gmail.com
  2018 Toronto Mental Health
Director Erica Ogilvie
eogilvie@slmhc.on.ca
  2019 Sioux Lookout Hand and upper extremity injuries, outpatient rehabilitation, ADP
Director

Andrew Nicholas
andrewnicholasot@gmail.com

  2019

East Gwillimbury

Adult general medicine – primarily older adults

Lynn Stewart

Meetings of the Board of Directors

The Board meets approximately bi-monthly through the year. Members are encouraged to identify issues, concerns or recommendations to board members and may forward issues for discussion by the Board for inclusion on a board meeting agenda. See Board Meeting Schedule.

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Email
Executive Committee Sylvia Davidson,
OSOT President
sdavidson@baycrest.org
Human Resource Committee Laura Hayos laurahayosot@gmail.com
Finance Committee Lesya Dyk,
OSOT Treasurer
lesya@ldot.ca
Process Monitoring Committee Lynn Stewart, VP/Secretary lynn.stewart@sjhc.london.on.ca
Nominations and Elections Committee Beth Linkewich,
OSOT Past President