Premier Ford Unveils New Cabinet

The Ford government has unveiled its new cabinet including naming Sylvia Jones as new Deputy Premier and Minister of Health.

Other notable Cabinet members include:

  • Paul Calandra, Minister of Long-Term Care, Minister of Legislative Affairs and Government House Leader
  • Raymond Cho, Minister for Seniors and Accessibility
  • Merrilee Fullerton, Minister of Children, Community and Social Services
  • Stephen Lecce, Minister of Education
  • Michael Tibollo, Associate Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

OSOT is preparing to reach out and congratulate the new and returning ministers and to extend our support in building a better healthcare system of the future.

View the full cabinet announcement.