OSOT Members Elect New 2022 Board Directors

The Society's election for our Board of Directors closed on June 8th. Thank you to all of the candidates! 

Please join us in congratulating:

  • Shiyen Shu - President-Elect (acclaimed) - View Bio
  • Neetu Kumar - Treasurer (acclaimed) - View Bio
  • Alicia Dean - Director at Large - View Bio
  • Lu Han - Director at Large - View Bio
  • Laxee Nithiyananthan - Director at Large - View Bio

They will assume their new positions at the September 29th Annual General Meeting. Thanks to all members who participated in this year's Board of Directors Election.